Back in Time: Photos from the Steven F. Udvar-Hazy Center

Half the reason I created this blog in the first place was to have a more permanent way to share photos with my followers. I think you would all feel cheated if I didn’t post here the photos of my visit to the National Air And Space Museum last winter.

No, Charline, we really don't care all that much

No, Charline, we really don’t care all that much

ANYWAY.

Here are the photos! I hope you enjoy them as much as I did, because the whole time I felt like it was Christmas! I mean, look at those wonderful curves. I don’t know about you, but if I could hug the SR-71, I probably would. I plan to go back there very soon and bring back a shirt – just because.

Got something to say?

